Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Kim Doan, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Advanced Eyecare of Orange County

Kim Doan, MD

Ophthalmologist & Eye Surgeon located in Newport Beach, CA & Huntington Beach, CA

91 total reviews

Dr. Kim Doan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kim Doan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack R.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Doan is a misnomer, Dr. Kim gave me back my sight, she is gifted beyond anything I expected and I am really thankful to have met her. Bless you and your staff, Mija never missed a beat keeping me up to speed and informed. The procedure was a snap and the staff made it seem easy. Thank you, thank you, thank you all !
Dennis C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Informative and complete visit
Karen T.
Submitted 11/24/20
The staff is very pleasant and nice. Extremely helpful. Dr Doan is fantastic and I look forward to my visits
Bill J.
Submitted 11/12/20
Quick & complete.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 10/29/20
This practice's front office staff is beyond excellent. Dr. Doan is efficient, compassionate, professional. I recommend her practice to anyone who needs an ophthalmologist.
Joseph B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Perfect
Zalemon T.
Submitted 10/22/20
This was my first appointment with Dr Doan and it went extremely well. She is efficient and personable and the office felt very clean and safe. The equipment was well covered and I felt comfortable resting my face/chin. Initial patient forms are appropriate and easily completed
Patrick B.
Submitted 10/19/20
Excellent
Diane D.
Submitted 09/29/20
In tune, friendly and thorough.
Wendy B.
Submitted 09/26/20
Professionalism at its best. Kind and helpful from beginning to end. Very pleased. Thank you!!
Poopak J.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent explanation and care. Thank you
Karen M.
Submitted 09/05/20
Hi
Anne M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Doan is amazing, I actually look forward to my appointments. She’s a caring professional who explains things clearly and is always encouraging.
Norma W.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr Doan is always friendly and thorough
Jerry G.
Submitted 08/23/20
Fast, efficient, knowledgeable service and better than any I have had in the past on my eye issues involving ulcerative colitis
Blackburne C.
Submitted 08/12/20
Exceptionally great
Floyd E.
Submitted 08/06/20
Good
Nancy C.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Doan and her staff were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. There was no wait time on either visits. Dr. Doan is an excellent communicator and I feel quite confident in her assessment of my concerns, and will continue to see her as years go by.
Lawrence T.
Submitted 07/25/20
I had a very good visit. All went well.
Florence P.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr.Doan was very efficient, friendly and professional all at the same time. Glad we were referred to her by our PCP.