Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Kim Doan, MD -  - Ophthalmologist

Advanced Eyecare of Orange County

Kim Doan, MD

Ophthalmologist & Eye Surgeon located in Newport Beach, CA & Huntington Beach, CA

81 total reviews

Dr. Kim Doan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kim Doan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Poopak J.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent explanation and care. Thank you
Karen M.
Submitted 09/05/20
Hi
Anne M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Doan is amazing, I actually look forward to my appointments. She’s a caring professional who explains things clearly and is always encouraging.
Norma W.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr Doan is always friendly and thorough
Jerry G.
Submitted 08/23/20
Fast, efficient, knowledgeable service and better than any I have had in the past on my eye issues involving ulcerative colitis
Blackburne C.
Submitted 08/12/20
Exceptionally great
Floyd E.
Submitted 08/06/20
Good
Nancy C.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Doan and her staff were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. There was no wait time on either visits. Dr. Doan is an excellent communicator and I feel quite confident in her assessment of my concerns, and will continue to see her as years go by.
Lawrence T.
Submitted 07/25/20
I had a very good visit. All went well.
Florence P.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr.Doan was very efficient, friendly and professional all at the same time. Glad we were referred to her by our PCP.
John R.
Submitted 07/23/20
It was as pleasant a visit as I thought I might have... Thank you dr. Kim
Paul N.
Submitted 07/21/20
excellent
Bruce D.
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Doan is a consummate professional and one of the best in her field. She performed cataract & implant surgery in both my eyes in Dec 2019, and I have had excellent vision since. I am blessed to have found her, no regrets. I highly recommend her.
Barbara R.
Submitted 06/20/20
DR DOAN is 5*. She is smart, caring, articulate & full of wonderful helpful ideas. A true professional, who actually listened to me. Shes just wonderful! A real blessing
Kevin H.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Doan is very thorough, I never have to wait, the office is welcoming, and I would never think of going to another Ophthalmologist.
Laura G.
Submitted 06/20/20
Great, as always!
DON R.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. DOAN is very professional and very knowledgeable regarding Eye health and care. I thought my glasses I had before I went in to see her worked well but after I was fitted with new glasses my world has changed. I can see things that I was missing before. Thank you DR KIM DOAN.
Susan T.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Doan was excellent! Very thorough exam and recommendations. Felt at ease with all her office’s safety protocols.
Joan T.
Submitted 06/06/20
OK
Phyllis R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Everything was Virus safe and pleasant. I was seen quickly and that was a good experience.